Assignments - Fall 2009 - ARTC 4130 - Bowling Green State University
syllabus | schedule| resources | students | Digital Arts website
Students in Section 1 (Tu/Thur 3:30-5:50)

Students:

Hailey Ann Bower
Jarrhette B Burke
Megan Michelle Cannon
Jessica Lynn Colvin
Benjamin C Ehlert
Paul L Fox
Scott Edward Henley
Emma Marie Hubacher
Joshua Michael Kizer
Erin E Niese
Jonathan Carl Pangle
Chloe Louise Rose
Laura Beth Sprauer
Ryan Peter Stechschulte
Jamie Richard Tifft

Email addresses:

hbower@bgsu.edu
jbburke@bgnet.bgsu.edu
cannonm@bgsu.edu
jcolvin@bgsu.edu
ehlertb@bgsu.edu
pfox@bgsu.edu
shenley@bgsu.edu
ehubach@bgsu.edu
jkizer@bgsu.edu
niesee@bgsu.edu
jcpangl@bgsu.edu
clrose@bgsu.edu
lspraue@bgsu.edu
rstechs@bgsu.edu
jamiet@bgsu.edu