Assignments - Fall 2009 - ARTC 4130 - Bowling Green State University
syllabus | schedule| resources | students | Digital Arts website
Students in Section 1 (Tu/Thur 3:30-5:50)

Students:

Robert Michael Black
Sean Robert Carver
Myles Carlton Donald Garlick
Nicholas Vincent Goins
Corinne Ray Hallett
Isaiah J Hruby
Wing Sze Lo (Cindy)
Anne F May
Amanda Leigh Revell
Benjamin Patrick Rubey
David Michael Short
Jeffrey K Smith
Aimee N Szabelski

Email addresses:

rmblack@bgsu.edu
scarver@bgsu.edu
garlicd@bgsu.edu
ngoins2010@yahoo.com
challet@bgsu.edu
ihruby@bgnet.bgsu.edu
wlo@bgsu.edu
amay@bgnet.bgsu.edu
arevell@bgsu.edu
brubey@bgsu.edu
dshort@bgsu.edu
jksmith@bgsu.edu
aszabel@bgsu.edu