Assignments - Fall 2009 - ARTC 4130 - Bowling Green State University
syllabus | schedule | topics | assignments | class notes | resources | students | Digital Arts website
Students in Section 1 (Tu/Thur 3:30-5:50)
Students:

Kris Ashburn
Katherine Bolan
Alex Boyers
Eric Crow
Darrlysha Denton-Bell
Christopher Paul Dike
Stephanie Luettke
Olivia Margraf
Kay Michniak
Kadeisha Turner
Pamela Wilson
Stephen Zenner

Email addresses:

krisa@bgsu.edu
kbolan@bgsu.edu
balex@bgsu.edu
ecrow@bgsu.edu
ddenton@bgsu.edu
chrispd@bgsu.edu
stephal@bgsu.edu
oliviam@bgsu.edu
kmichni@bgsu.edu
kkturne@bgsu.edu
pwilson@bgsu.edu
szenner@bgsu.edu

Blogs:

Kris Ashburn's Blog
Katherine Bolan's Blog
Alex Boyer's Blog
Eric Crow's Blog
Darrlysha Denton-Bell's Blog
Christoper Paul Dike's Blog
Stephanie Luettke's Blog
Olivia Margraf's Blog
Kay Michniak's Blog
Kadeisha Turner's Blog
Pamela Wilson's Blog
Stephen Zenner's Blog