ARTC 4130: Student List
Name Production Blog Email
Hailey Bower
Production Blog hbower@bgsu.edu
Samuel Bruno
Production Blog brunosv@bgsu.edu
Alicia Coffman
Production Blog calicia@bgsu.edu
Rachel Erbaugh Production Blog            Portfolio rerbaug@bgsu.edu
Scott Henley Production Blog shenley@bgsu.edu
Gary Leung Production Blog            Portfolio leungg@bgsu.edu
Aaron Martin Production Blog aarondm@bgsu.edu
Kirsten McLaughlin Production Blog kirstpm@bgsu.edu
Michael Noss Production Blog            Portfolio mnoss@bgsu.edu
Jenna Revell Production Blog jrevell@bgsu.edu
Keith Roscoe Production Blog kroscoe@bgsu.edu
Chloe Rose Production Blog            Portfolio clrose@bgsu.edu
Jamie Rowe Production Blog            Portfolio jdrowe@bgsu.edu
Megan Vanbuskirk Production Blog            Portfolio meganv@bgsu.edu
Brittany Virgallito Production Blog vbritta@bgsu.edu
Ian Gilmer
Production Blog igilmer@bgsu.edu