Schedule

Week 1

August 25 (Monday)
August 27 (Wednesday)

Week 2

September 1 (Monday)
September 3 (Wednesday)

Week 3

September 8 (Monday)
September 10 (Wednesday)

Week 4

September 15 (Monday)
September 17 (Wednesday)

Week 5

September 22 (Monday)
September 24 (Wednesday)

Week 6

September 29 (Monday)
October 1 (Wednesday)

Week 7

October 6 (Monday)
October 8 (Wednesday)

Week 8

October 13 (Monday)
October 15 (Wednesday)

Week 9

October 20 (Monday)
October 22 (Wednesday)

Week 10

October 27 (Monday)
October 29 (Wednesday)

Week 11

November 3 (Monday)
November 5 (Wednesday)

Week 12

November 10 (Monday)
November 12 (Wednesday)

Week 13

November 17 (Monday)
November 19 (Wednesday)

Week 14

November 24 (Monday)
November 26 (Wednesday)

Week 15

December 1 (Monday)
December 3 (Wednesday)

Week 16

December 8 (Monday)
December 10 (Wednesday)

Week 17