Students in ARTC 3100 Section 1
syllabus | schedule | presentations | assignments | class notes | resources | students | Digital Arts website
Students:
Name Portfolio Email
Beholz, Isabelle M   ibeholz@bgsu.edu
Breitner-Nwizuzu, Chinyere   cbreitn@bgsu.edu
Dollison, Drake C   drakecd@bgsu.edu
Orbanic, Alexander Mario   alexamo@bgsu.edu
Paat, Marisa A   mpaat@bgsu.edu
Pasko, Cayce L   cpasko@bgsu.edu
Pfeiffer, Karilyn E   karilyp@bgsu.edu
Plaunt, Kane R   kplaunt@bgsu.edu
Sabo, Andrew Thomas   saboa@bgsu.edu
Schomisch, Matthew   mschomi@bgsu.edu
Shedloski, Alison Jo   ashedlo@bgsu.edu
Sluka, Nicholas V   nsluka@bgsu.edu
Walsh, Madison R.   mrwalsh@bgsu.edu
Zupko-Cepin, Madelaine Alicia   mzupko@bgsu.edu
Ruddy, Savannah Lauren   sruddy@bgsu.edu