Students in ARTC 3100 Section 1
syllabus | schedule | presentations | assignments | class notes | resources | students | Digital Arts website
Students:
Name Portfolio Email
Michael Baker   michbak@bgsu.edu
Megan Beachler   beachlm@bgsu.edu
Halee Brumfield   haleeb@bgsu.edu
Rachel Carter   carterf@bgsu.edu
Rachel Fay   rfay@bgsu.edu
Julia Flores   juliaf@bgsu.edu
Aramonti Phillips   phillaa@bgsu.edu
Britne Hall   behall@bgsu.edu
Theresa Healy   thealy@bgsu.edu
Stephanie Moreau   smoreau@bgsu.edu
Dustin Oddo   doddo@bgsu.edu
Emilee Walsh   ewalsh@bgsu.edu
Troy Yarnell   troyy@bgsu.edu
Alexander Zolciak   azolcia@bgsu.edu