GROUPS

 

 

 

Feasel

 Allyson L

afeasel@bgnet.bgsu.edu

A

Husted

Forrest M

fhusted@bgnet.bgsu.edu

A

Kane

Jason

jkane@bgnet.bgsu.edu

A

Morrison

Maxwell H

mmaxwel@bgnet.bgsu.edu

A

Nixon

Brian T

nixonbt@bgnet.bgsu.edu

A

Silasi

 Wayne J

silasiw@bgnet.bgsu.edu

A

Strancar

Brien J

briens@bgnet.bgsu.edu

A

Flynn

Jonathan D

jflynn@bgnet.bgsu.edu

B

Jech,

Tom

tjech@bgnet.bgsu.edu

B

Levasseur

James R

jlevass@bgnet.bgsu.edu

B

Neill

Cory M

cneill@bgnet.bgsu.edu

B

Persells

Stephanie A

spersel@bgnet.bgsu.edu

B

Smart

Jeremy E

jesmart@bgnet.bgsu.edu

B

Turchik

Kevin M

kevinmt@bgnet.bgsu.edu

B

Hartley

Lindsay G

hartlel@bgnet.bgsu.edu

C

Maynard

Zachary C

maynarz@bgnet.bgsu.edu

C

Nelson

Ginger R

gnelson@bgnet.bgsu.edu

C

Reed

 Zachary L

zreed@bgnet.bgsu.edu

C

Stoddard

Zachary L

stoddaz@bgnet.bgsu.edu

C

Wark

Gregory E

gwark@bgnet.bgsu.edu

C