418 CALANDER AND OUTLINE

fall 2006

Monday/Wednesdays

2:30pm-4:50pm

 

 

 

Day 18               Mon, Oct 30

  1. Roll
  2. Indiv check-in A

 

Day 19               Wed, Nov 1

  1. Roll
  2. Indiv check-in B

 

Day 20               Mon, Nov 6

  1. Roll
  2. Indiv check-in A/B

 

WEDNESDAY Nov 08th, IDMAA (NO CLASS)

 

Day 21               Mon, Nov 13

  1. Roll
  2. Present to class Group A

 

Day 22               Wed, Nov 15

  1. Roll
  2. Present to class group B

 

Day 23               Mon, Nov 20

  1. Jury Duty, no class

 

                          

Wed, Nov 22, no class THANKSGIVING

 

Day 24               Mon, Nov 27

  1. Roll
  2. Indiv check-in A

 

Day 24               Wed, Nov 29

  1. Roll
  2. Indiv check-in B

 

Day 26               Mon, Dec 04

                           Final, Part I

 

Day 27               Wed, Dec 06

                           Final, Part I