Students in ARTC 4130 Section 2
syllabus | schedule | presentations | assignments | class notes | resources | students | Digital Arts website
Students:
Name/ Blog Portfolio Email
Courtney Calai
Portfolio ccalai@bgsu.edu
Jeremy Carandang
Portfolio jcarand@bgsu.edu
Emily Domalski
Portfolio edomals@bgsu.edu
Chelsea Donovan
Portfolio dchelse@bgsu.edu
Charles Gill
Portfolio cgill@bgsu.edu
Rachel Girton
Portfolio rgirton@bgsu.edu
Nicholas Goins
Portfolio ngoins@bgsu.edu
Emily Kardamis
Portfolio ekardam@bgsu.edu
Rachel Moeggenberg
Portfolio merache@bgsu.edu
Nicholas Sluka
Portfolio nsluka@bgsu.edu
Matthew Starace
Portfolio mstarac@bgsu.edu
Ryan Stechschulte
Portfolio rstechs@bgsu.edu
Casey Vernon
Portfolio cvernon@bgsu.edu
Gretchen Zarle
Portfolio gzarle@bgsu.edu
Sundeep Bharthepudi
Portfolio sbharth@bgsu.edu
Federico Cuatlacuatl Portfolio fcuatla@bgsu.edu
John Leftwich Portfolio jleftwi@bgsu.edu
Dennis Recchia Portfolio drecchi@bgsu.edu