Assignments - Fall 2009 - ARTC 4130 - Bowling Green State University
syllabus | schedule | topics | assignments | class notes | resources | students | Digital Arts website
Students in Section 2 (M/W 2:30-4:50)
Student Porfolios:
Robert Black
Hailey Bower
Sean Carver
Benjamin Ehlert
Nicholas Goins
Corinne Hallett
Isaiah Hruby
Jonathan Pangle
Chloe Rose
Jeffrey Smith
Aimee Szabelski

Email addresses:
rmblack@bgsu.edu
hbower@bgsu.edu
scarver@bgsu.edu
ehlertb@bgsu.edu
ngoins@bgsu.edu
challet@bgsu.edu
ihruby@bgsu.edu
jcpangl@bgsu.edu
jclrose@bgsu.edu
jksmith@bgsu.edu
aszabel@bgsu.edu

Blogs:
Robert Black 's Blog
Hailey Bower's Blog
Sean Carver's Blog
Benjamin Ehlert's Blog
Nicholas Goins' Blog
Corinne Hallett's Blog
Isaiah Hruby's Blog
Jonathan Pangle's Blog
Chloe Rose's Blog
Jeffrey Smith's Blog
Aimee Szabelski's Blog