Students - Summer 2013 - ARTC 4000 - Bowling Green State University
syllabus | schedule | topics | assignments | class notes | resources | students | ARTC courses
Students in ARTC 4950 Character Design Workshop

Student Blogs:

Tim Artressia

Brittany Bess

Emily Carmichael

Chloe Cherubin

Emily Domalski

Rachel Erbaugh

Charlie Gill

Scott Henley

Ryan McPherson

Scott McPherson

Thomas Sumwalt

Casey Vernon


Email addresses:

tartres@falcon.bgsu.edu

bessb@falcon.bgsu.edu

ecarmic@falcon.bgsu.edu

chloec@falcon.bgsu.edu

edomals@falcon.bgsu.edu

rerbaug@falcon.bgsu.edu

cgill@falcon.bgsu.edu

shenley@falcon.bgsu.edu

rmcpher@falcon.bgsu.edu

mcphers@falcon.bgsu.edu

sumwalt@falcon.bgsu.edu

cvernon@falcon.bgsu.edu