Students - Summer 2011 - ARTC 4950 - Bowling Green State University
syllabus | schedule | topics | assignments | class notes | resources | students | ARTC courses
Students in ARTC 4950 Character Design Workshop
Student Porfolios:

Kris Ashburn

Alex Boyers

Scott Busic

Chloe Cherubin

Stephanie Luettke

Ryan McPherson

Marisa Paat

Jenna Revell

Chloe Rose

Dan Smith

Ryan Stechschulte

Kristin Steusloff

Kadeisha Turner

Megan Cannon


Blogs:

Kris Ashburn's Blog

Alex Boyers' Blog

Scott Busic's Blog

Chloe Cherubin's Blog

Stephanie Luettke's Blog

Ryan McPherson's Blog

Marisa Paat's Blog

Jenna Revell's Blog

Chloe Rose' Blog

Dan Smith's Blog

Ryan Stechschulte's Blog

Kristin Steusloff's Blog

Kadeisha Turner's Blog

Megan Cannon's Blog


Email addresses:

krisa@bgsu.edu

balex@bgsu.edu

sbusic@bgsu.edu

chloec@bgsu.edu

stephal@bgsu.edu

rmcpher@bgsu.edu

mpaat@bgsu.edu

jrevell@bgsu.edu

clrose@bgsu.edu

smithdb@bgsu.edu

rstechs@bgsu.edu

ksteusl@bgsu.edu

kkturne@bgsu.edu

cannonm@bgsu.edu