Students - Summer 2011 - ARTC 4950 - Bowling Green State University
syllabus | schedule | topics | assignments | class notes | resources | students | ARTC courses
Students in ARTC 4950 Character Design Workshop
Student Porfolios:

David Baldridge

Katherine Bolan

Joseph Frasher

Stephanie Luettke

Olivia Margraf

Candace McConnell

Peter Mills

Kyle O'Brien

Douglas Reining

Amanda Revell

Pamela Riggs

Emily Short

Timothy Steele

Leah Troller


Blogs:

David Baldridge's Blog

Katherine Bolan's Blog

Joseph Frasher's Blog

Stephanie Luettke's Blog

Olivia Margraf's Blog

Candace McConnell's Blog

Peter Mills's Blog

Kyle O'Brien's Blog

Douglas Reining's Blog

Amanda Revell's Blog

Pamela Riggs' Blog

Emily Short's Blog

Timothy Steele's Blog

Leah Troller's Blog


Email addresses:

dbaldri@bgsu.edu

kbolan@bgsu.edu

jfrashe@bgsu.edu

stephal@bgsu.edu

oliviam@bgsu.edu

mcandy@bgsu.edu

pmills@bgsu.edu

kyleo@bgsu.edu

dreinin@bgsu.edu

arevell@bgsu.edu

pamelar@bgsu.edu

shoremi@bgsu.edu

steelet@bgsu.edu

lctroll@bgsu.edu