Students in ARTC 3100 Section 5
syllabus | schedule | presentations | assignments | class notes | resources | students | Digital Arts website
Students:
Name Portfolio Email
Emily Carmichael Portfolio ecarmic@falcon.bgsu.edu
Rachel Erbaugh Portfolio rerbaug@falcon.bgsu.edu
Kyle Fox Portfolio kfox@falcon.bgsu.edu
Kirsten McLaughlin Portfolio kirstpm@falcon.bgsu.edu
Keith Roscoe Portfolio kroscoe@falcon.bgsu.edu
Jamie Rowe Portfolio jdrowe@falcon.bgsu.edu
Benjamin Szymanski Portfolio bszyman@falcon.bgsu.edu
Cory Brown Portfolio cbrown@falcon.bgsu.edu
Rashawn Carter Portfolio rcarter@falcon.bgsu.edu
Emily Domalski Portfolio edomals@falcon.bgsu.edu
Kalyn Ford Portfolio fordk@falcon.bgsu.edu
Dina Abdulkarim Portfolio dabdulkarim@yahoo.com
Brandon Freeman Portfolio bmfreem@falcon.bgsu.edu
Gary Leung Portfolio leungg@falcon.bgsu.edu
Stafan Lynch Portfolio slynch@falcon.bgsu.edu
Ryan Sullivan Portfolio esulliv@falcon.bgsu.edu
Di Wu Portfolio wudi@falcon.bgsu.edu
Yu Xi (Cecilia) Zhou Portfolio yuxiz@bgsu.edu