Students - Spring 2011 - ARTC 4330 - Bowling Green State University
syllabus | schedule | topics | assignments | class notes | resources | students | ARTC courses
Students in ARTC 4330 Adv. Interactive Art Class (T/Th 3:30-6:00)
Student Porfolios:

Marsha Berning

James Blanton

Chris Carter

Jesse Coder

Dominique Cummings

Ronald Hill

Richard Kuespert

Wesley Lauka

Brandon Moore

Rachael Pratt

Gregory Ramsey

Michelle Rucker

Richard Strickland

Paul Woidke

Jacob Pierzchala




[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]




[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]




[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]




[Proj 4]

[Proj 4]

[Proj 4]

[Proj 4]

[Proj 4]

[Proj 4]

[Proj 4]

[Proj 4]

[Proj 4]

[Proj 4]

[Proj 4]

[Proj 4]

[Proj 4]

[Proj 4]

[Proj 4]


Email addresses:

mbernin@bgsu.edu

cblanto@bgsu.edu

chriswc@bgsu.edu

jacoder@bgsu.edu

dcummin@bgsu.edu

rhill@bgsu.edu

richakk@bgsu.edu

wlauka@bgsu.edu

blmoore@bgsu.edu

rpratt@bgsu.edu

gramsey@bgsu.edu

ruckerm@bgsu.edu

rstrick@bgsu.edu

pwoidke@bgsu.edu

jpierz@bgsu.edu