Students - Spring 2011 - ARTC 3310 - Bowling Green State University
syllabus | schedule | topics | assignments | class notes | resources | students | ARTC courses
Students in ARTC 3310 Intereactive Art Class (T/Th 1:00-3:30)
Student Porfolios:
Kris Ashburn

Kalia Battle

Tyler Bertrand

Katherine Bolan

Alex Boyers

Jarrhette Burke

Bryan Campbell

Darrlysha Denton-Bell

Christopher Dike

Nicholas Gentile

Jessica Giles

Derek Hise

Elizabeth Hoverman

Stephanie Luettke

Christopher Madaras

Aaron Pickens

Luke Sommer

Kadeisha Turner

Pamela Wilson



[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]

[Proj 1]



[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]

[Proj 2]



[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]

[Proj 3]


Email addresses:
krisa@bgsu.edu

battlek@bgsu.edu

tbertra@bgsu.edu

kbolan@bgsu.edu

balex@bgsu.edu

jbburke@bgsu.edu

bryanc@bgsu.edu

ddenton@bgsu.edu

chrispd@bgsu.edu

ngentil@bgsu.edu

jgiles@bgsu.edu

dhise@bgsu.edu

ehoverm@bgsu.edu

stephal@bgsu.edu

cmadara@bgsu.edu

aaronjp@bgsu.edu

lsommer@bgsu.edu

kkturne@bgsu.edu

pwilson@bgsu.edu