Students - Spring 2010 - ARTC 4000 - Bowling Green State University
syllabus | schedule | topics | assignments | class notes | resources | students | ARTC courses
Students in ARTC 4000 Motion Graphics Class (T/Th 2:30-4:50)

Student Porfolios:
Alexander Beat
Tyler Bertrand
Zachary Brugger
Jesse Coder
Chase Greenlee
Christopher Koelsch
Brandon Moore
Kurt Portocarrero
Rachael Pratt
Daniel Rings
Joshua Treiber
Cady Williams

Email addresses:
beata@bgsu.edu
tbertra@bgsu.edu
richakk@bgsu.edu
jacoder@bgsu.edu
chaseg@bgsu.edu
chrismk@bgsu.edu
blmoore@bgsu.edu
kportoc@bgsu.edu
rpratt@bgsu.edu
drings@bgsu.edu
treibej@bgsu.edu
cadynw@bgsu.edu