Students - Spring 2009 - ARTC 433 - Bowling Green State University
syllabus | schedule | topics | projects | class notes | resources | students | ARTC courses
Students in Section 1 MW (6:00-8:30)

Student Porfolios:

Kelly Bresnan
Jared Contrascere
Jonathan Gear
Andrew Jackson
Dallin Jensen
Scott Kelley
Kathryn Kosey
Kyle McNayr
Kyle O'Brien
Brandon Scott
Luke Sommer
Thomas Wiebell
Nicholas Wilhelm
Scott Wohlwend
Kevin Yost

Email addresses:

kbresna@bgsu.edu
jcontra@bgsu.edu
jigear@bgsu.edu
andjack@bgsu.edu
jensend@bgsu.edu
kelleys@bgsu.edu
kakosey@bgsu.edu
kmcnayr@bgsu.edu
kyleo@bgsu.edu
bascott@bgsu.edu
lsommer@bgsu.edu
wthomas@bgsu.edu
nswilhe@bgsu.edu
wdscott@bgsu.edu
yostk@bgsu.edu