Assignments - Spring 2009 - ARTC 312 - Bowling Green State University
syllabus | schedule | topics | projects | exercises | class notes | resources | students | ARTC courses
Students in Section 3 (2:30-4:50)

Student Porfolios:

Charles Blanton
Chris Carter
Cara Cioffari
Jesse Coder
Nathan Day
Chelsea Golden
Melissa Griffith
Zachary Hermiller
Lucas Kopec
Eric Kubli
Jesse Malcmacher
Ashley Owens
Cory Scheerer
Jeffrey Simonetta
Daniel Smith
Trevor Stabile
Paul Woidke

Email addresses:

cblanto@bgsu.edu
chriswc@bgsu.edu
ckcioff@bgsu.edu
jacoder@bgsu.edu
nday@bgsu.edu
cgolden@bgsu.edu
mgriffi@bgsu.edu
zhermil@bgsu.edu
lkopec@bgsu.edu
ekubli@bgsu.edu
jessem@bgsu.edu
aowens@bgsu.edu
cscheer@bgsu.edu
jsimone@bgsu.edu
smithdb@bgsu.edu
trevors@bgsu.edu
pwoidke@bgsu.edu
Blogs:

James Blanton's Blog
Chris Carter's Blog
Cara Cioffari's Blog
Jesse Coder's Blog
Nathan Day's Blog
Chelsea Golden's Blog
Melissa Griffith's Blog
Zachary Hermiller's Blog
Lucas Kopec's Blog
Eric Kubli's Blog
Jesse Malcmacher's Blog
Ashley Owens' Blog
Cory Scheerer's Blog
Jeffrey Simonetta's Blog
Daniel Smith's Blog
Trevor Stabile's Blog
Paul Woidke's Blog