Students - Spring 2008 - ARTC 400 Animation - Bowling Green State University
syllabus | schedule | topics | projects | class notes | resources | timeline | bios | students | ARTC courses
Students in Section 1 (6:00-8:30)
Student Porfolios:

Jennifer Chambers
Jonathan Flynn
Melissa Griffith
Paul Jarvis
Richard Martin
Anne Miller
Max Morrison
Brian Nixon
Liz Rogers
Ashlea Schneider
David Taranto
Andrea Terhune
Greg Wark
Brittany Westerbeck
Karly Yohe
Glenn Zephier
Email addresses:

cnjenni@bgsu.edu
jflynn@bgsu.edu
mgriffi@bgsu.edu
pjarvis@bgsu.edu
ricmart@bgsu.edu
annemil@bgsu.edu
mmaxwel@bgsu.edu
nixonbt@bgsu.edu
erogers@bgsu.edu
ashleas@bgsu.edu
dtarant@bgsu.edu
aterhun@bgsu.edu
gwark@bgsu.edu
bwester@bgsu.edu
karlyy@bgsu.edu
zephigd@bgsu.edu
Blogs:

Jennifer Chambers's Blog
Jonathan Flynn's Blog
Melissa Griffith's Blog
Paul Jarvis's Blog
Richard Martin's Blog
Anne Miller's Blog
Max Morrison's Blog
Brian Nixon's Blog
Liz Rogers's Blog
Ashlea Schneider's Blog
David Taranto's Blog
Andrea Terhune's Blog
Greg Wark's Blog
Brittany Westerbeck' Blog
Karly Yohe's Blog
Glenn Zephier's Blog