Assignments - Fall 2007 - ARTC 413 - Bowling Green State University
syllabus | schedule | topics | projects | class notes | resources | students | ARTC courses
Students in Section 3 (2:30-4:50)
Student Porfolios:

Alexander Beat
Kelly Bresnan
Danny Carter
James D'Alessandro
Ken Gifford
Ronny Hill
Erika Jenkins
Chris Koelsch
Matt McCracken
Melody Moore
Kevin O'Grady
Daniel Rings
David Taranto
Scott Wohlwend
Glenn Zephier
Email addresses:

beata@bgsu.edu
kbresna@bgsu.edu
dcarter@bgsu.edu
jmdale@bgsu.edu
kgiffor@bgsu.edu
rhill@bgsu.edu
erikaj@bgsu.edu
chrismk@bgsu.edu
mmccrac@bgsu.edu
melodym@bgsu.edu
kograd@bgsu.edu
drings@bgsu.edu
dtarant@bgsu.edu
wdscott@bgsu.edu
zephigd@bgsu.edu
Blogs:

Alexander Beat's Blog
Kelly Bresnan's Blog
Danny Carter's Blog
James D'Alessandro's Blog
Ken Gifford's Blog
Ronnie Hill's Blog
Erika Jenkins's Blog
Chris Koelsch's Blog
Matt McCracken's Blog
Melody Moore's Blog
Kevin O'Grady's Blog
Daniel Rings' Blog
David Taranto's Blog
Scott Wohlwend's Blog
Glenn Zephier's Blog