Assignments - Fall 2009 - ARTC 4130 - Bowling Green State University
syllabus | schedule | topics | assignments | class notes | resources | students | Digital Arts website
Students in Section 2 (M/W 2:30-4:50)
Student Porfolios:
James Abbo
Kyle Brieschke
Chris Carter
Jesse Coder
Dominique Cummings
Nicholas Dariano
Zach Esposito
Joseph Frasher
Jessica Giles
*Dallin Jensen
Stephanie Luettke
Ashley Owens
Gregory Ramsey
Trevor Stabile
Timothy Steele
*Richard Strickland

Email addresses:
jabbo@bgsu.edu
kylevb@bgsu.edu
chriswc@bgsu.edu
jacoder@bgsu.edu
dcummin@bgsu.edu
ndarian@bgsu.edu
zesposi@bgsu.edu
jfrashe@bgsu.edu
jgiles@bgsu.edu
jensend@bgsu.edu
stephal@bgsu.edu
aowens@bgsu.edu
gramsey@bgsu.edu
trevors@bgsu.edu
steelet@bgsu.edu
rstrick@bgsu.edu

Blogs:
James Abbo's Blog
Kyle Brieschke
Chris Carter's Blog
Jesse Coder's Blog
Dominique Cummings's Blog
Nicholas Dariano's Blog
Zach Esposito's Blog
Joe Frasher's Blog
Jessica Giles's Blog
Dallin Jensen's Blog
Stephanie Luettke's Blog
Ashley Owens' Blog
Gregory Ramsey's Blog
Trevor Stabile's Blog
Timothy Steele's Blog
Richard Strickland's Blog