Assignments - Fall 2009 - ARTC 4130 - Bowling Green State University
syllabus | schedule | topics | assignments | class notes | resources | students | ARTC courses
Students in Section 2 (M/W 2:30-4:50)
Student Porfolios:
David Baldridge
William Benham
Ellie Bockert
Eric Buescher
Joseph Damazyn
Nathan Day
Zachary Hermiller
Brandon Moore
Kyle O'Brien
Cory Scheerer
Jeffrey Simonetta
Daniel Smith
Leah Uherc
Collin Mapp
Maryam Hajouni

Email addresses:
dbaldri@bgsu.edu
wbenham@bgsu.edu
ellieb@bgsu.edu
ebuesch@bgnet.bgsu.edu
jdamazy@bgsu.edu
nday@bgsu.edu
zhermil@bgsu.edu
blmoore@bgsu.edu
kyleo@bgsu.edu
cscheer@bgsu.edu
jsimone@bgsu.edu
smithdb@bgsu.edu
lruherc@bgsu.edu
cmapp@bgsu.edu
maryamh@bgsu.edu

Blogs:
David Baldridge's Blog
William Benham's Blog
Ellie Bockert's Blog
Eric Buescher's Blog
Joseph Damazyn's Blog
Nathan Day's Blog
Zachary Hermiller's Blog
Brandon Moore's Blog
Kyle O'Brien's Blog
Cory Scheerer's Blog
Jeffrey Simonetta's Blog
Daniel Smith's Blog
Leah Uherc's Blog
Collin Mapp's Blog
Maryam Hajouni's Blog