Assignments - Fall 2008 - ARTC 443 - Bowling Green State University
syllabus | schedule | topics | assignments | class notes | resources | students | ARTC courses
Students in Section 1 (M/W 2:30-4:50)

ARTC 443 Section 1 Class Blog

Student Porfolios:
Paul Amrine
Jennifer Chambers
Jonathan Flynn
Ken Gifford
Chase Greenlee
Kyle Hallowell
Ronnie Hill
Erika Jenkins
Dallin Jensen
Kat Kosey
Adam Leis
Anne Miller
Elizabeth Osterhues
Anna Rampelt
Dan Rings
Joshua Treiber
Brittany Westerbeck
Scott Wohlwend

Email addresses:
amrinep@bgsu.edu
cnjenni@bgsu.edu
jflynn@bgsu.edu
kgiffor@bgsu.edu
chaseg@bgsu.edu
kyledh@bgsu.edu
rhill@bgsu.edu
erikaj@bgsu.edu
jensend@bgsu.edu
kakosey@bgsu.edu
leisa@bgsu.edu
annemil@bgsu.edu
eeoster@bgsu.edu
annamr@bgsu.edu
drings@bgsu.edu
treibej@bgsu.edu
bwester@bgsu.edu
wdscott@bgsu.edu

Blogs:
Paul Amrine's Blog
Jennifer Chambers's Blog
Jonathan Flynn's Blog
Ken Gifford's Blog
Chase Greenlee's Blog
Kyle Hallowell's Blog
Ronnie Hill's Blog
Erika Jenkins's Blog
Dallin Jensen's Blog
Kat Kosey's Blog
Adam Leis's Blog
Anne Miller's Blog
Elizabeth Osterhues's Blog
Anna Rampelt's Blog
Dan Rings's Blog
Joshua Treiber's Blog
Brittany Westerbeck's Blog
Scott Wohlwend's Blog