Assignments - Fall 2007 - ARTC 413 - Bowling Green State University
syllabus | schedule | topics | assignments | class notes | resources | students | ARTC courses
Students in Section 1 (M/W 11:30-1:50)

ARTC 413 Section 1 Class Blog

Student Porfolios:
Paul Amrine
Kelly Bresnan
Danielle Capone
Chase Greenlee
Ronnie Hill
Andy Jackson
Matt McCracken
Kevin O'Grady
Anna Rampelt
Dan Rings
David Taranto
Josh Treiber
Adam Wolf

Evan Jones

Email addresses:
amrinep@bgsu.edu
kbresna@bgsu.edu
dcapone@bgsu.edu
chaseg@bgsu.edu
rhill@bgsu.edu
andjack@bgsu.edu
mmccrac@bgsu.edu
kograd@bgsu.edu
annamr@bgsu.edu
drings@bgsu.edu
dtarant@bgsu.edu
treibej@bgsu.edu
wolfa@bgsu.edu

erjones@bgsu.edu

Blogs:
Paul Amrine's Blog
Kelly Bresnan's Blog
Danielle Capone's Blog
Chase Greenlee's Blog
Ronnie Hill's Blog
Andy Jackson's Blog
Matt McCracken's Blog
Kevin O'Grady's Blog
Anna Rampelt's Blog
Dan Rings's Blog
David Taranto's Blog
Josh Treiber's Blog
Adam Wolf's Blog

Evan Jones's Blog
Students in Section 2 (T/Th 2:30-4:50)

ARTC 413 Section 2 Class Blog
Student Porfolios:
Jennifer Chambers
Jonathan Flynn
Valerie Garblik
Kyle Hallowell
Paul Jarvis
Erika Jenkins
Dallin Jensen
Hannah Kuenneke
Adam Leis
Joshua Lightle
Peter Mette
Elizabeth Osterhues
Jillian Patton
Marcos Sastre
Scott Wohlwend

Email addresses:
cnjenni@bgsu.edu
jflynn@bgsu.edu
vgarbli@bgsu.edu
kyledh@bgsu.edu
pjarvis@bgsu.edu
erikaj@bgsu.edu
jensend@bgsu.edu
hkuenne@bgsu.edu
leisa@bgsu.edu
jlightl@bgsu.edu
pmette@bgsu.edu
eeoster@bgsu.edu
jepatto@bgsu.edu
msastre@bgsu.edu
wdscott@bgsu.edu

Blogs:
Jennifer Chambers' Blog
Jonathan Flynn's Blog
Valerie Garblik's Blog
Kyle Hallowell's Blog
Paul Jarvis's Blog
Erika Jenkins' Blog
Dallin Jensen's Blog
Hannah Kuenneke's Blog
Adam Leis' Blog
Joshua Lightle's Blog
Peter Mette's Blog
Elizabeth Osterhues's Blog
Jillian Patton's Blog
Marcos Sastre's Blog
Scott Wohlwend's Blog