Assignments - Fall 2007 - ARTC 413 - Bowling Green State University
syllabus | schedule | topics | assignments | class notes | resources | students | ARTC courses
Students in Section 1 (2:30-4:50)

Student Porfolios:
Kaniz Bokhari
Joshua Fleischer
Jonathan Flynn
Jonathan Graef
Paul Jarvis
Jason Kane
Jim Levasseur
James Maloney
Shane Mann
Anne Miller
Zachary Stoddard
Andrea Terhune
Brittany Westerbeck
Email addresses:
kbokhar@bgsu.edu
fjoshua@bgsu.edu
jflynn@bgsu.edu
jgraef@bgsu.edu
pjarvis@bgsu.edu
jkane@bgsu.edu
jlevass@bgsu.edu
jmalone@bgsu.edu
shanem@bgsu.edu
annemil@bgsu.edu
stoddaz@bgsu.edu
aterhun@bgsu.edu
bwester@bgsu.edu
Blogs:
Kaniz Bokhari's Blog
Joshua Fleischer's Blog
Jonathan Flynn's Blog
Jonathan Graef's Blog
Paul Jarvis's Blog
Jason Kane's Blog
Jim Levasseur's Blog
James Maloney's Blog
Shane Mann's Blog
Anne Miller's Blog
Zachary Stoddard's Blog
Andi Terhune's Blog
Brittany Westerbeck's Blog
Students in Section 2 (6:00-8:30)

Student Porfolios:
Sadie Almaguer
Evan Jones
Andrew Kempf
Dale Kilgore
Kathryn Kosey
Hannah Kuenneke
Maxwell Morrison
Zachary Reed
Ashley Richhart
Wayne Silasi
Christina Sporleder
Karly Yohe
Email addresses:
salmagu@bgsu.edu
erjones@bgsu.edu
akkempf@bgsu.edu
dalek@bgsu.edu
kakosey@bgsu.edu
hkuenne@bgsu.edu
mmaxwel@bgsu.edu
zreed@bgsu.edu
bwester@bgsu.edu
silasiw@bgsu.edu
csporle@bgsu.edu
karlyy@bgsu.edu
Blogs:
Sadie Almaguer's Blog
Evan Jones' Blog
Andrew Kempf's Blog
Dale Kilgore's Blog
Kat Kosey's Blog
Hannah Kuenneke's Blog
Max Morrison's Blog
Zachary Reed's Blog
Ashley Richhart's Blog
Wayne Silasi's Blog
Christina Sporleder's Blog
Karly Yohe's Blog