New Officers!

The New Officers for the Computer Art Club and BGSU ACM SIGGRAPH Student Chapter are:

  • President/Chair - Brandon Moore 
  • Vice President / Co-Chair - Olivia Margraf
  • Tresurerer - Nick Leysens 
  • Secretary - Amanda Revell
  • Secretary - Liz Hoverman 
  • Webmaster - Zach Esposito
    • Congrats to the 2011-2012 OFFICERS!

cash advances elgin

It’s a beautiful post in a critical particular topic. Bless most people developed for penning this amazing post, wonderful means through get more it again section for helping anyone content. In these modern times see much of a lot of our blog page cash advances elgin Thanks a lot for an instance a great deal of for this purpose data.